(Worshipping Community 1904, Blessed & Opened 1935, Dedicated 2002)

Tel: 021 591 1911, 021 591 1197. Fax: 021 592 1337

CHURCH: 10 Wicht Street Parow 7460  Google Map

PRESBYTERY: PO Box 1081 Parow 7499


PARISH PRIEST  Fr Dominic Griego OFM Cap

ASSISTANT PRIESTS Fr Sean Cahill OFM Cap (Day off: Wednesday), Fr Kees Thönissen OFM Cap

SECRETARY Ms Beverley Dantu. Office Hours: 08.30-13.00, 13.30-17.00

MASSES Sat (for Sun) 17.00, Sun 08.00, 10.00

Mon-Sat 08.00, 1st Fri 08.00 &19.00

CONFESSIONS Sat 11.00-12.00

DEVOTIONS Eucharistic Adoration Tue-Fri 08.30-17.45 (not during school hols) Rosary (at the Grotto) Thu 18.45 (not during school hols)

MINISTRIES/SOCIETIES Altar Servers, Care Group, Catechists, Couples in Christ, CWL, Fundraising, Lectio Divina, Men in Christ, Ministers of the Word, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, Music Ministry, Prayer Groups, Rosary Group, Sacristans, Soup/Sandwich Kitchen, St Francis Society for the Poor, Task Team, Ushers, Youth (LifeTeen)

CATECHETICS Co-ordinator: Ms Cristina Maidment. Tel: 083 284 3517.
Email:  Confirmation: Fr Sean Cahill OFM Cap
RCIA: Ms Shinead Zeeman. Email:

CHAPLAINCIES Panorama Hospital, Karl Bremer Hospital, Cape View Hospital, Fontaine Bleu, Lilac Residence, George & Annie Stark Home, La Provence, Panorama Palms, Frederica House, Huis Uitsig, Serendipity and N1 City (Communion only)